Kontakt

Customer's satisfaction is what keeps us moving forward. We want to offer optimum and effective solutions. It is our strength to respond quickly to your questions and to adjust the system to your needs. All this is just possible by having certain know-how and keeping the quality standard on a high level.

Quality does not only stand for excellent products, but also for proper support and service. We handle all our projects with care.

Do not hesitate and contact us. Your reliance is our commitment.

 

Sales - oxygen and nitrogen generators 

Ing. František Michalec 
+421 948 518 655 
sales@oxywise.com

Adam Fletcher 
+421 905 388 960 
af@oxywise.com

Ing. Monika Janoskova 
+421 915 924 830 
mj@oxywise.com

 

Service and technical support 

Ing. Stanislav Matys 
+421 907 685 246 
service@oxywise.com

Ing. Ondrej Zazo 
+421 917 104 528 
oz@oxywise.com

CAD engineering

 

Ing. Ladislav Calpas 
Ing. Martin Chochula 
cad@oxywise.com

 
Quality manager 

Iveta Horniačková
+421 902 171 409 
qualityassurance@oxywise.com

 
Production manager 

Martin Dzubina 
+421 918 827 351 
production@oxywise.com

 
Purchase  

Roman Palenik 
+421 915 595 611 
purchase@oxywise.com

 
Logistics 

Dominika Gigacova 
+421 33 774 0286 
logistics@oxywise.com

 
Accounting Ing. Katarína Konečná 
accounting@oxywise.com
 
 

Nasza lokalizacja

GPS: 48°35'32" N, 17°49'9" E