Contactez-nous

Customer's satisfaction is what keeps us moving forward. We want to offer optimum and effective solutions. It is our strength to respond quickly to your questions and to adjust the system to your needs. All this is just possible by having certain know-how and keeping the quality standard on a high level.

Quality does not only stand for excellent products, but also for proper support and service. We handle all our projects with care.

Do not hesitate and contact us. Your reliance is our commitment.

 

Sales - oxygen and nitrogen generators 

Ing. Frantisek Michalec
+421 948 518 655
sales@oxywise.com

Jonas Amoah
+421 905 411 465
ja@oxywise.com

Ing. Monika Janoskova
+421 915 924 830
mj@oxywise.com

Adam Fletcher
+421 905 388 960
af@oxywise.com

Service and technical support 

Ing. Stanislav Matys
+421 907 685 246
service@oxywise.com

Ing. Ondrej Zazo
+421 917 104 528
oz@oxywise.com

CAD engineering 

Ing. Ladislav Calpas Leader:
Ing. Martin Chochula
cad@oxywise.com

 
Quality manager 

Magdalena Sarovecka
+421 917 518 651
ms@oxywise.com

 
Production manager 

Martin Dzubina
+421 918 827 351
production@oxywise.com

 
Purchase 

Roman Palenik
+421 915 595 611
purchase@oxywise.com

 
Logistics Dominika Gigacova
+421 33 774 0286
logistics@oxywise.com
 
 
Accounting Ing. Katarína Konečná
accounting@oxywise.com
 
 

Notre emplacement

GPS: 48°35'32" N, 17°49'9" E